We're in the saving business.
Being disciples of Jesus Christ is truly all about loving God and loving others with every ounce of who we are.
Service Times
Sunday School
9:00 am Sunday 9:00 am Sunday
Worship
10:00 am Sunday 10:00 am Sunday
Bible Study
6:00 pm Tuesday 6:00 pm Tuesday
Prayer Meeting
6:00 pm Wednesday 6:00 pm Wednesday
Bible Study
6:00 pm Thursday 6:00 pm Thursday
Weekday Prayer and Bible Study
7:00 am Monday 7:00 am Monday

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday November 22, 2020

Psalm 103:1–5

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday November 15, 2020

Matthew 18:1–14

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday November 8, 2020

Revelation 19:16 Matthew 17:24–18:9

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Sunday November 1, 2020

Matthew 17:24–27

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday October 25, 2020

Matthew 17:14–23

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday October 18, 2020

Acts 3:1 Matthew 16:21–17:13

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday October 11, 2020

Colossians 3:14 Matthew 16:13–28

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Sunday October 4, 2020

Matthew 16:5–20

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday September 27, 2020

Ephesians 1:18 Matthew 16:1–12

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sunday September 20, 2020

Job 22:26 Matthew 15:29–16:4

View all