We're in the saving business.
Being disciples of Jesus Christ is truly all about loving God and loving others with every ounce of who we are.
Service Times
Sunday School
9:00 am Sunday 9:00 am Sunday
Worship
10:00 am Sunday 10:00 am Sunday
Bible Study
6:00 pm Tuesday 6:00 pm Tuesday
Bible Study
6:00 pm Thursday 6:00 pm Thursday

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Sunday May 2, 2021

Isaiah 53:5 Matthew 22:23–40

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday April 25, 2021

Matthew 22:15–33

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday April 18, 2021

Matthew 22:1–22

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday April 11, 2021

Matthew 22:1–14 1 Corinthians 15:3–8 1 Corinthians 15:51–52 1 Corinthians 15:42–44 1 Corinthians 15:12–23

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Sunday April 4, 2021

1 Corinthians 15:3–8 Matthew 21:33–46 1 Corinthians 15:51–52 1 Corinthians 15:42–44 1 Corinthians 15:12–23

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Thursday April 1 2021

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Sunday March 28, 2021

Matthew 21:28–46 Mark 6:41

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Sunday March 21, 2021

Matthew 21:23–32

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Sunday March 7, 2021

Matthew 9:35 Matthew 9:9 Matthew 21:6 Matthew 9:19

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Online Presentation

Matthew 20:29–34

View all