We're in the saving business.
Being disciples of Jesus Christ is truly all about loving God and loving others with every ounce of who we are.
Service Times
Sunday School
9:00 am Sunday 9:00 am Sunday
Worship
10:00 am Sunday 10:00 am Sunday
Bible Study
6:00 pm Tuesday 6:00 pm Tuesday
Bible Study
6:00 pm Thursday 6:00 pm Thursday

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday Service

John 20:17–19

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday January 17, 2021

Matthew 19:16–20:16

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday January 10, 2021

Matthew 19:13–30

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Sunday January 3, 2021

Matthew 19:13–15 Matthew 1:18–25 Acts 3:1

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Sunday December 13, 2020

Matthew 18:15–35 Haggai 2:7

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Sunday November 29, 2020

Psalm 103:1–5 Hebrews 11:3–16

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday November 22, 2020

Psalm 103:1–5

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday November 15, 2020

Matthew 18:1–14

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday November 8, 2020

Revelation 19:16 Matthew 17:24–18:9

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Sunday November 1, 2020

Matthew 17:24–27

View all