We're in the saving business.
Being disciples of Jesus Christ is truly all about loving God and loving others with every ounce of who we are.
Service Times
Sunday School
9:00 am Sunday 9:00 am Sunday
Worship
10:00 am Sunday 10:00 am Sunday
Bible Study
6:00 pm Tuesday 6:00 pm Tuesday
Prayer Meeting
6:00 pm Wednesday 6:00 pm Wednesday
Bible Study
6:00 pm Thursday 6:00 pm Thursday
Weekday Prayer and Bible Study
7:00 am Monday 7:00 am Monday

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Sunday June 9, 2019

Matthew 1:18–2:12

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Sunday June 2, 2019

Matthew 1:18–25 Joshua 4:1–8

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Sunday May 26, 2019

Joshua 4:1–8

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Sunday May 19, 2019

Genesis 2:18–25 Matthew 1:1–17

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Sunday May 12, 2019

Genesis 2:18–25 Job 42:10–17

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Sunday May 5, 2019

Job 42:7–17 Job 10

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Sunday April 28, 2019

Luke 24:32 Job 42:7–9

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Sunday April 21, 2019

Luke 24:32 John 3:1–16

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Sunday April 14, 2019

John 3:1–16

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Sunday April 7, 2019
View all