We're in the saving business.
Being disciples of Jesus Christ is truly all about loving God and loving others with every ounce of who we are.
Service Times
Sunday School
9:00 am Sunday 9:00 am Sunday
Worship
10:00 am Sunday 10:00 am Sunday
Bible Study
6:00 pm Tuesday 6:00 pm Tuesday
Bible Study
6:00 pm Thursday 6:00 pm Thursday

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Sunday June 20, 2021

Ephesians 4:11–13 Acts 3:1 Colossians 2:6–7 Matthew 24:36–51

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday June 13, 2021

Ephesians 1:7 John 3:14 Matthew 24:1–51

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sunday June 6, 2021

Matthew 24:1–35

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Sunday May 30, 2021

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Sunday May 23, 2021

Revelation 4:8 Matthew 22:41–23:39

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sunday May 16, 2021

Acts 3:1 Matthew 22:41–46 2 Timothy 1:1–7

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Sunday May 9, 2021

Matthew 22:34–40 2 Timothy 1:1–7

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Sunday May 2, 2021

Isaiah 53:5 Matthew 22:23–40

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday April 25, 2021

Matthew 22:15–33

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday April 18, 2021

Matthew 22:1–22

View all