Events

Red Cross Blood Drive
Tue, Oct 19
Tuesday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
Events
Tue, Oct 19
Tuesday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
Wed, Oct 20
Prayer Meeting
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
<p>Scripture of encouragement and prayer.</p>
Thu, Oct 21
Thursday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
<p>Just the Bible and us.</p>
Tue, Oct 26
Tuesday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
Wed, Oct 27
Prayer Meeting
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
<p>Scripture of encouragement and prayer.</p>
Thu, Oct 28
Thursday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
<p>Just the Bible and us.</p>
Tue, Nov 2
Tuesday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
Wed, Nov 3
Prayer Meeting
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
<p>Scripture of encouragement and prayer.</p>
Thu, Nov 4
Thursday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
<p>Just the Bible and us.</p>
Tue, Nov 9
Tuesday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
Wed, Nov 10
Prayer Meeting
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
<p>Scripture of encouragement and prayer.</p>
Thu, Nov 11
Thursday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
<p>Just the Bible and us.</p>
Tue, Nov 16
Tuesday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
Wed, Nov 17
Prayer Meeting
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
<p>Scripture of encouragement and prayer.</p>
Thu, Nov 18
Thursday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
<p>Just the Bible and us.</p>
Verse of the Day