Events

Red Cross Blood Drive
Tue, Mar 2
Tuesday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
Events
Tue, Mar 2
Tuesday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
Wed, Mar 3
Prayer Meeting
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church

Scripture of encouragement and prayer.

Thu, Mar 4
Thursday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church

Just the Bible and us.

Tue, Mar 9
Tuesday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
Wed, Mar 10
Prayer Meeting
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church

Scripture of encouragement and prayer.

Thu, Mar 11
Thursday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church

Just the Bible and us.

Tue, Mar 16
Tuesday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
Wed, Mar 17
Prayer Meeting
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church

Scripture of encouragement and prayer.

Thu, Mar 18
Thursday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church

Just the Bible and us.

Tue, Mar 23
Tuesday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
Wed, Mar 24
Prayer Meeting
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church

Scripture of encouragement and prayer.

Thu, Mar 25
Thursday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church

Just the Bible and us.

Tue, Mar 30
Tuesday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
Wed, Mar 31
Prayer Meeting
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church

Scripture of encouragement and prayer.

Thu, Apr 1
Thursday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church

Just the Bible and us.

Verse of the Day