Events

Red Cross Blood Drive
Tue, May 11
Tuesday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
Events
Tue, May 11
Tuesday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
Wed, May 12
Prayer Meeting
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church

Scripture of encouragement and prayer.

Thu, May 13
Thursday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church

Just the Bible and us.

Tue, May 18
Tuesday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
Wed, May 19
Prayer Meeting
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church

Scripture of encouragement and prayer.

Thu, May 20
Thursday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church

Just the Bible and us.

Tue, May 25
Tuesday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
Wed, May 26
Prayer Meeting
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church

Scripture of encouragement and prayer.

Thu, May 27
Thursday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church

Just the Bible and us.

Tue, Jun 1
Tuesday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
Wed, Jun 2
Prayer Meeting
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church

Scripture of encouragement and prayer.

Thu, Jun 3
Thursday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church

Just the Bible and us.

Tue, Jun 8
Tuesday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church
Wed, Jun 9
Prayer Meeting
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church

Scripture of encouragement and prayer.

Thu, Jun 10
Thursday Night Bible Study
Time
Location
Lexington Christian Church

Just the Bible and us.

Verse of the Day